It’s almost New Year’s Eve, and Megg has decided to celebrate by hosting a meetup for any penguins to log on and celebrate with her!

Here are the details:

  • When? December 30, 2015 [New Year’s Eve Eve]
  • What time? 10:00AM PST [1:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT]
  • What server? Hockey
  • Which room? Iceberg

Also, come dressed in your best new year’s outfit! Will you be going to this meetup? I sure will be. Let us know in the comments below.